Prison Christian Growth Group

 

Bringing The Love Of Jesus Into Correctional Institutions

Make a Donation

Join the Movement

General Inquiries

Support

Phone

(814)893-5702

Email

support@pcggprisonministry.org

Affliates

Benner / Rockview

Clinton, Clearfield, Centre, Blair, Huntingdon, Bedford counties

Phone

(814)769-3836

Email

benner@pcggprisonministry.org

Chester

Chester, Philadelphia, Delaware, Montgomery, Bucks counties

Phone

(215)462-4030

Email

chester@pcggprisonministry.org

Coal Township

Phone

(570)971-3029

Email

coal@pcggprisonministry.org

Dallas

Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Monroe, Wyoming, Sullivan counties

Phone

(570)905-0872
(570)675-0528

Email

dallas@pcggprisonministry.org

Harrisburg

Dauphin, Cumberland, Perry counties

Phone

(717)512-0144
(717)571-4217

Email

harrisburg@pcggprisonministry.org

Houtzdale

Clearfield, Blair, Huntington, Centre counties

Phone

(814)280-0933

Email

houtzdale@pcggprisonministry.org

Lancaster

Lancaster, Lebanon, York counties 

Phone

(717)468-7375

Email

lancaster@pcggprisonministry.org

Philadelphia

Phone

(215)xxx-xxxx

Email

philadelphia@pcggprisonministry.org

Somerset

Somerset, Cambria, Bedford, Fayette and Westmoreland counties

Phone

(814)893-5702

Email

somerset@pcggprisonministry.org

Statewide Coordinators

Phone

(814)893-5702
(717)576-2189

Email

support@pcggprisonministry.org

Donations & Memberships

Phone

(814)893-5702

Email

donations@pcggprisonministry.org

Media & Press

Phone

(814)893-5702

Email

media@pcggprisonministry.org

Give Today

$5

$10

$50

$250

$500

Other

Get In Touch

Copyright 2020 PCGG

Prison Christian Growth Group
3109 Whistler Rd
Stoystown, PA 15563

"...Then the king will say to those on his right, Come, you who are blessed by my Father. Inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world...For when I was in prison...you came to visit me."
- Matthew 25:34-36